LEADERSHIP TEAM

null

kmeredith@bgcbentoncounty.org

Kyle Meredith

Chief Operations Officer
null

pmoncrief@bgcbentoncounty.org

Pam Moncrief

Director of Finance and HR
null

srampy@bgcbentoncounty.org

Sabrina Rampy

Director of Development
null

crogers@bgcbentoncounty.org

Caty Rogers

Director of Grants and communications
null

askaggs@bgcbentoncounty.org

Ashley Skaggs

Director of Operations
null

kfletcher@bgcbentoncounty.org

Kari Fletcher

Athletic Director
null

ballen@bgcbentoncounty.org

Brooke Allen

Community Development Manager