Mission Statement – “The Boys & Girls Club of Benton County Arkansas Foundation is dedicated to enhancing the quality of life in our community through the establishment and stewardship of endowment funds. To this end the Foundation’s mission is to create, promote, manage and administer restricted and unrestricted endowment funds for the exclusive benefit of the Boys & Girls Club of Benton County.”

Board Members:

  • Randy Roebuck, President
  • Michael Stafford, Vice-President
  • Pat Kunnecke, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Debra Hobbs, Member
  • Bert Kell, Member
  • Chris Rogers, Member
  • Sue Scott, Member
  • Kathy Turner, Member

Donate Online

Donate Now – (justgive.org)

Donate by Phone

Phone: (479) 273-7187

Donate by Mail

Boys & Girls Club of Benton County Arkansas Foundation

PO BOX 448
Bentonville, AR 72712

Privacy Policy: Boys & Girls Clubs of Benton County Arkansas Foundation honors the rights and privacy of our donors. We do not sell or trade donors’ personal information to any other entity. Donors are recognized in the organization’s annual report to the community. Donors wishing to remain anonymous should notify the BGCBC Arkansas Foundation at the time a gift is made.