ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

null

sheimer@bgcbentoncounty.org

Sarah Heimer

Chief Executive Officer
null

kmeredith@bgcbentoncounty.org

Kyle Meredith

Chief Operations Officer
null

kcullen@bgcbentoncounty.org

Kelley Cullen

Director of Finance
null

pmoncrief@bgcbentoncounty.org

Pam Moncrief

Director of Finance and HR
null

srampy@bgcbentoncounty.org

Sabrina Rampy

Director of Development
null

itellez@bgcbentoncounty.org

Isaac Tellez

Director of Operations
null

crogers@bgcbentoncounty.org

Caty Rogers

Director of Grants and communications
null

ballen@bgcbentoncounty.org

Brooke Allen

Community Development Manager
null

askaggs@bgcbentoncounty.org

Ashley Skaggs

Director of Program Develeopment
null

kfletcher@bgcbentoncounty.org

Kari Fletcher

Athletic Director