LEADERSHIP TEAM

null

Matt Taliaferro

Chief Executive Officer

mtaliaferro@bgcbbentoncounty.org

Kyle Meredith

Chief Operations Officer

kmeredith@bgcbentoncounty.org

null

Hannah Standifer

Finance Director

finance@bgcbentoncounty.org

null

Stefanie Jackson

Director of Resource Development

sjackson@bgcbentoncounty.org

Ashley Skaggs

Director of Operations

askaggs@bgcbentoncounty.org

null

Kari Fletcher

Athletic Director

kfletcher@bgcbentoncounty.org

null

Megan Beadle

Grants and Outcomes Manager

mbeadle@bgcbentoncounty.org

null

Jessica Roux

Volunteer Manager

jroux@bgcbentoncounty.org

null

Ruth Zeelen

People Services

rzeelen@bgcbentoncounty.org